Quantcast
Download
(80 Kb)
Download
Updated: 10/13/16 04:22 PM
Pictures
File Info
Compatibility:
One Tamriel (2.6)
Updated:10/13/16 04:22 PM
Created:09/27/14 09:28 PM
Monthly downloads:51
Total downloads:2,783
Favorites:7
MD5:
2.6
Wykkyd Sound Preview
Version: 2.3.3.8
by: Ravalox Darkshire, calia1120
Author: Ravalox
Guild 1: Brotherhood of Redemption, Daggerfall Covenant
Guild 2: The Prydonian Elders, Daggerfall Covenant

Follow us on Twitter for updates, upcoming changes & more


***
Attention Faithful Wykkyd and Ravalox addon users:

I wanted to let everyone know I am still here and will still be maintaining the addons in my care.
I have been virtually offline for the last few months due to the catastrophic failure of my (new) rig. After many (and repeated) RMAs I still have a problem with my ASUS Maximus Extreme VIII motherboard. ASUS already repaired it, but the same issue has returned, so it must go back again. (these issues have been going on since April 9th!!)

Until I have my rig back online, my ability to get in-game to actively test and develop is non-existent. I will still be working on critical bugs and issues with the help of Calia who has generously offered to be my eyes and ears for game breaking items. She and I will work together until I can once again move forward on my own.

I appreciate your patience and always welcome feedback; just keep in mind that new features may be put off for a while at this point.

I will update this post when I have resolved my issues ... Anyone have a sledge hammer handy?

Ravalox
***

Wykkyd Sound Preview is an addon for DEVELOPERS which offers sound previewing for in game addon sounds. It also provides 2 text boxes for copying the sound commands out for use by addon developers. The first is the SOUNDS table reference to that sound file. The second is the LibWykkydFactory simple command for playing that sound with your specified volume & repeats settings. (both are completely optional).
2.3.3.8
Updated to API 17

2.3.3.7
Updated to API version 16

2.3.3.6
Updated to API version 15

2.3.3.5
Updated to API version 14 (1.9)

2.3.3.4
Updated to support ESO 2.2.4

2.3.3.3
Updated to support ESO 2.1 (API 1.7)

2.3.3.2
This update (2.3.3.2) only updates supporting documentation to reflect the transition from Wykkyd to Ravalox and Balkoth under the name of Exodus Code Group. The LUA addon/library code has not been changed.
Archived Files (12)
File Name
Version
Size
Author
Date
2.3.3.7
80kB
Ravalox Darkshire
08/02/16 01:38 AM
2.3.3.6
80kB
Ravalox Darkshire
06/04/16 01:10 AM
2.3.3.5
80kB
Ravalox Darkshire
03/08/16 12:40 AM
2.3.3.4
80kB
Ravalox Darkshire
11/02/15 10:03 AM
2.3.3.3
80kB
Ravalox Darkshire
08/31/15 07:41 AM
2.3.3.2
71kB
Ravalox Darkshire
06/05/15 01:05 AM
2.3.3.1
110kB
Ravalox Darkshire
03/04/15 06:36 AM
2.2b (live+pts)
110kB
Wykkyd
01/31/15 11:38 AM
2.2 (live+pts)
110kB
Wykkyd
01/30/15 11:45 PM
2.0.0.1
70kB
Wykkyd
11/04/14 06:55 AM
2.0
70kB
Wykkyd
11/03/14 07:44 AM
1.9.27.1
70kB
Wykkyd
09/27/14 09:28 PM


There have been no comments posted to this file.
Be the first to add one.



Category Jump:

Support AddOn Development!

You have just downloaded by the author . If you like this AddOn why not consider supporting the author? This author has set up a donation account. Donations ensure that authors can continue to develop useful tools for everyone.