Quantcast Master Merchant doesn't load properly - ESOUI
Thread Tools Display Modes
07/02/17, 05:39 AM   #1
throughthevall
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 2
Master Merchant doesn't load properly

I've recently started playing again, reinstalled ESO and bought Morrowind. I downloaded MM a few days ago and installed it. It shows up in my addon list, it shows up when I type /mm, I've reinstalled it etc. I've also tried clearing the history and refreshing etc.

But it still looks like the attached pic, it doesn't scan the guild shops and all prices are labled 0.00% and so on.
And I can't figure out why. I'm on EU server and all the MM folders are in C:\Users\Moonshadow\Documents\Elder Scrolls Online\live\AddOns

Anyone know how to fix this?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	mmeso.jpg
Views:	188
Size:	437.2 KB
ID:	898  
  Reply With Quote
07/10/17, 01:22 AM   #2
Dolgubon
 
Dolgubon's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 321
Are you in any guilds? Or at least any guilds that use the guild store?
  Reply With Quote
07/10/17, 03:20 AM   #3
Baertram
 
Baertram's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 1,832
What Dolgubon wants to say is:
As the "sell" button is disabled at your screenshot it looks like you try to just "scan" a guild shop from a trader you've found tanding somewhere.

But you need to be in at least one guild where the guild shop is enabled, so MM is scanning this data. MM is not scanning data from shops that you encounter somewhere overland (it isn't able to do so!).

Go and joins some trading guilds and try it again.
  Reply With Quote
09/04/17, 01:46 AM   #4
throughthevall
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 2
I totally forgot about this, since I broke my arm and couldn't play for a while. But hopefully I will be able to do so again soon and assumes it will still be a problem.

So, if anyone else finds this, unfortunately I am in 2 guilds that appears to use the guild trader? Don't know how active they are though...
  Reply With Quote
11/05/18, 01:34 PM   #5
Vain.3805
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 1
Originally Posted by throughthevall View Post
I totally forgot about this, since I broke my arm and couldn't play for a while. But hopefully I will be able to do so again soon and assumes it will still be a problem.

So, if anyone else finds this, unfortunately I am in 2 guilds that appears to use the guild trader? Don't know how active they are though...
I thought it should be liveEU for EU servers for game data?
  Reply With Quote
11/05/18, 04:41 PM   #6
Baertram
 
Baertram's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 1,832
Nope, this was changed to the live with the One Tamriel patch years ago already.
  Reply With Quote

ESOUI » AddOns » AddOn Help/Support » Master Merchant doesn't load properly

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off