Quantcast When you reset your skillpoints. - ESOUI
Thread Tools Display Modes
04/26/14, 07:59 PM   #1
h4xoor
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 2
When you reset your skillpoints.

Do you lose the level of the current skill only or for that skill-line or nothing at all? I didnt find any information about that,i googled for a while,nothing relevant came up and i dont want to ruin my leveled spells for some restat point,i only want to spend a few point elsewhere.

Sorry for my english tough,im a bit tired now and its not my native language either. excuses.exe

Thanks in advance!
  Reply With Quote
04/27/14, 12:13 AM   #2
hanslanda
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 1
Skill points

You don't lose anything, you just get back your points. your skill level remains.
  Reply With Quote
04/27/14, 06:25 PM   #3
h4xoor
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 2
thanks for your reply! Now i can safely restat :P
  Reply With Quote

ESOUI » General Discussion » Gameplay » When you reset your skillpoints.

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off