Quantcast
GridView problem? - ESOUI
Thread Tools Display Modes
04/03/21, 04:40 PM   #1
Passme
Join Date: Apr 2021
Posts: 1
GridView problem?

I've disabled every other addon but GridView but I'm not seeing the icon nor is inventory displayed in grid form. I'm coming back to the game after a long break and I'm updating addons, so I removed the old Inventory Grid View (which appeared to have at least sort of worked) but if this is the only replacement?
  Reply With Quote
04/04/21, 04:08 AM   #2
awfuldead
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Mar 2020
Posts: 15
Originally Posted by Passme View Post
I've disabled every other addon but GridView but I'm not seeing the icon nor is inventory displayed in grid form. I'm coming back to the game after a long break and I'm updating addons, so I removed the old Inventory Grid View (which appeared to have at least sort of worked) but if this is the only replacement?
if all the necessary libraries are installed, then most likely you just need to click on the switch button. but this addon has not been updated for a long time, I advise you to use the version without LibStub library request from Baertram download here or GridList. I recommend the second option
__________________
Maybe you will like it:

Next Boss Stage
  Reply With Quote
04/04/21, 09:43 AM   #3
Baertram
 
Baertram's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 3,440
Yeah, please use the GridList addon as i is updated and supported.
Inventory GridView is outdated and even my version "might still work", but I won't fix it any longer in the future.
  Reply With Quote

ESOUI » AddOns » AddOn Help/Support » GridView problem?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off