Quantcast
Minion won't properly size - ESOUI
Thread Tools Display Modes
08/21/20, 03:44 PM   #1
Meerchaum
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 2
Minion won't properly size

Ok setting up Minion on a new gaming laptop with OS Windows 10 Home everything is updated. Got Minion to see addons by installing it in the live folder, but the sizing is too large and of course when I go to resize it just drops to the tool bar all other windows size properly when opened. But minion is oversized and crucial buttons are off screen. I'm sure I'm missing something, I have Minion running fine on 2 other devices and never ran into this issue, any thoughts are appreciated.
  Reply With Quote
08/21/20, 04:56 PM   #2
Meerchaum
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 2
NVM got it to work lol

Thanks to the 1 person who viewed my post.
  Reply With Quote
08/22/20, 04:36 AM   #3
Baertram
 
Baertram's Avatar
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 3,122
Did you expect hundreds more to view it, during EU nighttime, and other timezones playtime, at a weekend start, within 1 hour?


You might post how you solved it so you contribute to the solutions for others.
  Reply With Quote

ESOUI » Site Forums » Minion » Minion won't properly size

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off